The Beginning

I’m starting a new endeavor to create a space where I can share with others the Love I’ve found in the Father. I truly believe if people have an opportunity to meet and to know Jesus Christ, their lives will never be the same. Acts chapter nine tells us about Paul encountering Christ on the road to Damascus. This encounter sets the course for Paul becoming instrumental in the building of the early church. The very church he once persecuted. My hope with sharing my thoughts and stories on this blog would be to share the love of Christ and the journey that love takes us on.

Leave a Reply

